Time for Goodby

27 Feb

Given that my most recent post was at the beginning of December, I think it’ll come as no surprise when I say that this is my last post here.

I always find it a bit annoying and puzzling when people just abruptly stop updating their blog, with no goodby. But I’ve been putting off writing this post because I find I really don’t have much to say about why I’m going. It’s been fun, but I’ve a need to spend my time elsewhere. Myrddwn and Bayani are going to continue to blog here and I’ll pop in as a commenter from time to time.

Be well and be happy.

 

5 Responses to “Time for Goodby”

  1. k77 February 27, 2012 at 2:06 pm #

    Thanks for your posts here, I’ve enjoyed them.

  2. bayanni February 27, 2012 at 7:40 pm #

    I’m sorry to see you leave. I miss you.

  3. Kasini February 29, 2012 at 10:16 pm #

    Weird. It appears that when I transferred ownership of the blog to Myrddwn not only did it entirely kick my account off the blog, but it attributed all of my posts to him.

    Thanks k77 and Bayani.

    • Myrddwn March 2, 2012 at 11:53 am #

      I’ll go back through and correctly credit your posts shortly. Sad to have you leave us.
      Bayani and I will be continuing this blog with our own journey. Things are happening, but we wish to work through them, process them, before we post.

      • Myrddwn December 13, 2012 at 8:05 am #

        So, I’ve not done crap with this blog in quite a while. And now that I feel like messing around again, it turns out I can’t change Kasini’s posts back to her. I will have to find away to make it apparent which ones are hers. Some day.

Leave a Reply

