She Brings Out The Worst In Me

9 Aug

Or the best, depending on your point of view.

She pushes back, She fights me, challenges my dominance.

She is not a willow, bending, yielding, accepting the shape I give her. No, She is a wild pony, fierce and willful. And She needs to be broken. She wants me to be in control, to lead Her, but She cannot submit on her own.

She is a brat.

I don’t mean to be aggressive, She brings out the worst in me. I start out wanting to kiss Her slowly, caressing her soft skin, eliciting moans and gasps of pleasure. But there is something about the look in Her eyes that makes me growl. The way She grabs at me, pushes at me, I just can’t help it, I just want to grab Her by the wrists and pin Her down. Let Her know that I am in control.

She submits differently than my wife does

Bayani is yielding, eager to please. And that brings out a different type of dominance in me. Bayani takes whatever I give her, and the more she yields the more I push. She begs to please me, “Please let me suck it”. I am in control every moment and I love it. She is my Good Girl. Bayani wants me to be in control, to take over for her, to do the things she cannot tell me she wants. Bayani has a different look in her eyes, her eyes speak of absolute trust, and they beg me to do more.

I spank Bayani because she will take it, because she wants it. And the more I spank her, the more she wants it, the harder slap.

I spank Her to punish Her, to remind Her that I am in charge. Well, I will. We’ve barely just begun and She has not yet had a chance to be really naughty and earn a punishment. We’ve only slept together once, and first times are always awkward and eager–don’t get me wrong, it was really good, I was just too full of pent up frustration to really take my time and do it the way I want to. I am really looking forward to punishing Her; to turning Her ass red with my bare hand; to tying Her down, limbs pulled taught, leaving Her helpless while I caress Her, tease Her, draw out the pleasure till She is panting, begging me to finish Her, to end the torment. But I won’t, not yet, not till She knows, understands, that I am in control.

Yes, She brings out the worst in me, and She knows exactly what She is doing.

Oh, Her name is Germentrude.

7 Responses to “She Brings Out The Worst In Me”

  1. Kasini August 9, 2011 at 9:45 am #

    a wild pony? are we talking shetland, or exmoor? or.. don’t tell me, I got it… THIS kind!

    • Myrddwn August 10, 2011 at 3:53 pm #

      Yes, THAT kind.
      I don’t think she is ready to dress up in the Princess Leiah slave girl outfit for me yet. Thigh-highs and a garter belt maybe, but not StarWars.

  2. Bayani August 10, 2011 at 5:00 pm #

    I almost feel like a peeping tom reading this… I guess it’s a good thing I’m a good girl? Still processing. I will comment later.

    • Myrddwn August 10, 2011 at 5:08 pm #

      Yes, it IS a good thing you are my Good Girl. I don’t want you to be bratty any more than I want Germintrude to be a good girl.
      If you feel like you were naughty for reading this, does that mean you need a spanking? A good, long, almost too-painful spanking…

  3. Myrddwn August 10, 2011 at 6:37 pm #

    And yes, I did compare her to a wild pony. I was trying for some kind of joke about being poetic. I failed. I don’t do poetic, I do honest.

    • Kasini August 10, 2011 at 7:26 pm #

      I thought it was funny

      • Myrddwn August 11, 2011 at 10:12 am #

        Yes, but you thought it was funny because you thought I had tried to be poetic and instead wrote something so absurdly juvenile, not because I was being clever about how awkward it is to write about a new lover for the first time.

Leave a Reply

