Product Review: Lil Rasscals II

26 Mar

As the wife and I have been playing around with back-door sex, we have discovered several new means of stimulation.  Toys.  I’ve purchased a couple of different ones online(mostly because I prefer to read customer reviews– not out of a desire to avoid the back rooms at adult novelty stores, no, I love those!), and the one we have enjoyed the most is the Lil Rasscals II.

I should start by explaining a little about my wife and anal sex.  Just three years ago, she insisted that the ass was a one-way, exit-only opening.  Now it is pretty much the quickest way to get her off(check out my post You Want Me To Put It Where?).  Once we started playing with her ass, and with silicone butt-plugs, we found out she liked a little vibration.  It took her a while to shyly admit to having experimented with, and enjoyed, using her little vibrator there.  In typical form, once she did, I hopped on the internet and started looking for something to play with(just like how we found our first Unicorn, read If You Bring Her Home, I’ll Do Her).

Now, we had already been using a set of sized silicon butt-plugs, and loved them.  Well, the smallest and middle sizes, she is still not sure about the largest; so I knew about what size she would find comfortable.  I knew from previous research that silicone was easier to clean than rubber.  And I really like how black looks against her pale skin.  Narrowing down the product was easy.

I chose the Lil Rasscals because it fit all my criteria, and it had a variable speed function(and it looks like a neolithic goddess figurine, which I thought was awesome).  It’s not too big as to hurt or threaten(much, much smaller than me and she takes me regularly), and not so small as to slip out while we are moving around, about 4″ of insertable length, and only about 1.25″ wide.  And it is made of very soft black silicone too(it does come in different colors, btw).  The vibrating portion is removable, and waterproof, for easy cleaning.  I have also found that the Rasscal is much easier to insert with the hard vibrating unit already in, as the silicone is just too soft to insert on its own.  Vibration is controlled by pressing a button, which takes you through one of seven different settings: low, medium, high, a fluctuating setting, pulsating low, pulsating medium, and pulsating high.  The middle setting is most definitely her favorite, where it cycles on its own from low to medium to high and back to low.

It’s conformable for her, and damn hot for me to look at.  It also feels damn good on me when I am in her and it’s turned on, btw.

I only have two complaints.  The control is limited, you have to click back through every setting to adjust it.  And the batteries are damn hard to find.  Two type N.  Who uses those any more?  I think they are old camera batteries.  I went to four different stores to find them, and when I did, I bought a couple packages in case we run out.  Batteries, by the way, are not included.

Overall, we love it.  Her exact words were ‘Oh, this is a keeper!’

13 Responses to “Product Review: Lil Rasscals II”

  1. kurt March 26, 2011 at 4:11 pm #

    Hehehe, now YOU gotta try it! Trust me. Having a vibrating plug in your ass while getting blown is… unbelievable… I saw you were on fet… email me privately?

    • Bayani March 27, 2011 at 9:40 pm #

      Me? I’m on Fet…
      I do love the thing though. It’s lovely. Not to mention goddess image to promote pleasure is just awesomesauce.

  2. Kasini March 27, 2011 at 12:16 am #

    hmmmm…

    • Myrddwn March 27, 2011 at 12:18 pm #

      hmmmm…
      that’s exactly the sound it makes!

      • Kasini March 28, 2011 at 4:44 pm #

        well, I’m beginning to think maybe I should get this toy and try it out. Maybe I can let go of some of those insecurities even though I’m not actively fucking anyone right now…

      • Myrddwn March 28, 2011 at 5:41 pm #

        If you can get past the ‘ew icky it’s anal’ mindset, you will probably enjoy it.
        I must ask, are you inactively fucking anyone? And how, exactly, do you inactively fuck someone?

      • Kasini March 28, 2011 at 6:50 pm #

        hmmm, you have a good point. I am not inactively fucking anyone. I’m not fucking anyone at all. What I think my brain meant when I typed that is that I’m not only not fucking someone, but I’m not looking to fuck anyone any time soon.

        but EW! It’s ICKY ANAL! (I know, I’m such a baby…)

      • Myrddwn March 28, 2011 at 7:44 pm #

        There are ten times as many nerve endings in the anus as there are in the genitalia…
        I’m just sayin…

      • Kasini March 28, 2011 at 10:22 pm #

        I’ll bet you can guess what kind of look I’m giving you right now…

      • Myrddwn March 29, 2011 at 11:53 am #

        Oh, quit glaring at me with those narrowed eyes and write a blog post already!
        Besides, you know I respect you for having pushed so many boundaries already, if you insist on keeping one last Icky-Taboo, that’s just fine. Hell, nobody teases me for not taking it up the ass…

      • Kasini March 30, 2011 at 9:53 am #

        well, we’re not doing it to your face…

      • Myrddwn March 30, 2011 at 10:53 am #

        Do it to my face, just don’t do it to my ass…
        Sorry, couldn’t resist.
        Oh stop with the narrow-eyed glaring already!

      • Kasini March 30, 2011 at 3:23 pm #

        don’t worry, cowboy, I’ve moved onto doing other things…

Leave a comment