I am such a Geek…

6 Feb

Short post today.

Bayani and I recently had our one year anniversary with our shared girl-friend Fanny.

We went out to eat at the very same sushi joint where we first met. Afterwards we got ice-cream, then went to a local Adult Lingerie and Toy store. We looked at corsets and fishnets and all sorts of other costumes. Things meant to be worn for about thirty seconds before they are torn off and flung into the corner to be ignored till morning.

Then we went into the back room. I love the back room. So many wonderful toys! We laughed at the ridiculousness of most of the products being offered, and Fanny finally decided on a small and non-threatening anal vibrator. Bayani and Fanny picked out a small sample packet of a clitoral stimulator, and remembering that we were low on condoms, I grabbed an extra. A glow in the dark one. Mostly as a joke. Fanny laughed at the idea, and Bayani expressed doubt.

So we came back home and peeled off our clothing like a pack of demented teenagers and leapt upon each other. When it came time to put on the condom, I did so and turned off the light.

Yup, a glowing green cock.

I couldn’t help it. I waved my penis about and made light-saber noises.

I am such a geek.

7 Responses to “I am such a Geek…”

  1. Bayani February 6, 2011 at 12:42 pm #

    There was giggling involved. Yes, I am a geek too.

  2. Kasini February 6, 2011 at 8:03 pm #

    I love a good fake lightsabre fight as much as any girl who hangs out with dorks and brothers… but I have to say I draw the line at glow in the dark penii.

    I think you just pushed me back all the way gay, dude.

    • Myrddwn February 6, 2011 at 9:13 pm #

      Penii? There were no penii!?! There was only one penis.
      And if one glowing penis was all it took, then you weren’t really bi to begin with. Oh, sorry, I mean ‘homo-flexible’.
      I mean c’mon, my penis is not really all that threatening! I am sorry that your delicate sexuality was crushed beneath my repressive glowing green male genitalia.

      • Kasini February 7, 2011 at 1:38 pm #

        I’ve been saying all along that I’m not really THAT bi. I’m enjoying exploring sex with men, but only very select men. I’m still pretty iffy on penii in general.
        Besides, I like a cock that’s a little threatening…

  3. Bayani February 7, 2011 at 8:20 pm #

    Don’t get him wrong when he says “not threatening” . It’s only non-threatening in that he keeps it to himself unless asked otherwise. Even when asked, I must be consulted. It is as threatening as it needs to be. Enough to make me shiver… =)

    • Myrddwn February 7, 2011 at 8:44 pm #

      -grins and waggles eyebrows-

    • Kasini February 7, 2011 at 9:34 pm #

      I’ll take your word for it, Bayani, and maybe Fanny’s too, when I meet her. 😀

Leave a Reply

